Graduate Student Government Association

2017 - 2018 Executive Board


Mark Neufeld, Business School MBA Student

Executive Vice President

Vineet Tiruvadi, Laney Graduate School and School of Medicine MD/PhD Student

Chief of Staff

Kyle Davis, Business School MBA Student

VP of Finance

Deepa Raju, Business School MBA Student

VP of Marketing & Communications

Judith Levy, Laney Graduate School PhD Student

VP of Social Affairs

Claire Allen, Business School MBA Student

VP of Student Concerns and Inclusion

Tiffania Willets, Candler School of Theology M.Div Student

VP of Alumni Affairs

Jelecia Miller, Rollins School of Health MPH Student

Deputy Chief of Staff

Jessica Arevalo, School of Law JD Student

Deputy VP of Finance

Aaron Bocian,  Business School MBA Student

Deputy VP of Marketing & Communications

Randy Tessier, School of Law JD Student

Deputy VP of Social Affairs 

Sakinah Watts, Business School MBA Student